Lumin Publishing

6966 S Commerce Park Dr
Midvale, Utah 84047
Phone: (801) 417-3005
Fax: (801) 417-3001

Arkin Hill, President
(801) 417-3005
ahill@luminpublishing.com

Kevin Kiernan, Creative Director
(801) 809-9632
kkiernan@luminpublishing.com

Mary Harper, Social Media Director
(503) 757-9855
mharper@luminpublishing.com

Jenny Hill, Managing Editor
(801) 417-3004
jhill@luminpublishing.com

London Hill, Office Manager
(801) 558-9609
lhill@luminpublishing.com

Ethan Kiernan, Production Assistant
(801) 560-2436
creative@luminpublishing.com

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone